Color photos across Central Michigan campus

Central Michigan University has an array of colors across campus. From buildings to outside scenery each individual things have a unique color that blends well with the campus.

Author: Jermaine Fields

Welcome, Greetings, and Salutations! My name is a Jermaine Fields. Born and raised in Detroit, Michigan, I spent most of my life there until venturing off to college. I graduated from Henry Ford College in Dearborn, Michigan with an Associate Degree in Business Administration. After pursuing my first degree I decided to attend Central Michigan University with Journalism with a concentration in Public Relations as my major and a minor in Multimedia Design.

Leave a Reply

